You are here: home page » contact » contact details

Contact Details

Polska Ceramika Ogniotrwała "Żarów" Spółka Akcyjna
ul. Hutnicza 1
58-130 Żarów
POLAND

District Court for Wroclaw Fabryczna IX Commercial Department
EU-NIP: PL8840007830
Share capital: 5 848 000,00 PLN


 

Exchange

T: +48 74 856 26 00
E: pco@pco.pl

 

 

Management Office

Agnieszka Atłachowicz

Management Office Manager
E: agnieszka.atlachowicz@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 26 01
F: +48 74 858 04 65
M: +48 667 674 543

 

 

 

 

 

President of the Board - Katarzyna Klimowicz

Vice President of the Board - Sławomir Kłósek

 

  

Sales Department

Adam Aksamit

Adam Aksamit

Deputy Sales Director
for Coordination

E: adam.aksamit@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 13
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 530 427 208

Krzysztof_Cesarz

Krzysztof Cesarz

Vice Director of Sales Department
Domestic Market

E: krzysztof.cesarz@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 26 51
F: +48 74 858 04 65
M: +48 667 674 017

Arkadiusz Litwin

Arkadiusz Litwin

Vice Director of Sales Department
Export Market

E: arkadiusz.litwin@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 47
F: +48 74 858 04 65
M: +48 667 674 022

Sales Team

Robert Kostrzewski

Robert Kostrzewski

Sales Team Manager
E: robert.kostrzewski@pco.pl; export@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 48
F: +48 74 858 04 65
M: +48 667 674 021

Waldemar Tokarski

Waldemar Tokarski

Market Manager
E: waldemar.tokarski@pco.pl; marketing@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 45
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 667 674 016

Leszek Biedrzycki

Leszek Biedrzycki

Market Manager
E: leszek.biedrzycki@pco.pl; marketing@pco.pl 
T: +48 74 856 27 46
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 667 674 015

Grzegorz Chłopek

Grzegorz Chłopek

Sales Specialist
E: grzegorz.chlopek@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 44
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 667 674 078

Andrzej Pytko

Andrzej Pytko

Market Manager
E: andrzej.pytko@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 26 01
F: +48 74 858 04 65
M: +48 667 674 049

Piotr Kościółko

Piotr Kościołko

Sales Engineer
E: piotr.kosciolko@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 43
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 530 430 256

Wojciech Sambor

Wojciech Sambor

Sales Department
E: wojciech.sambor@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 33
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 530 432 051

  

Logistics Team

Paulina Broszczak

Paulina Broszczak

Logistics Team Manager
E: paulina.broszczak@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 28
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 667 674 041 

Irena Wysocka

Irena Wysocka

Logistics Specialist
E: irena.wysocka@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 32
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 667 674 106

Anna Bukowska

Anna Bukowska

Logistics Specialist
E: anna.bukowska@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 32
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 667 674 073

Bernadeta Rapior

Bernadeta Rapior

Logistics Team
E: bernadeta.rapior@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 27
F: +48 74 856 27 07

 

Beata Litwin

Beata Litwin

Logistics Team
E: beata.litwin@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 26 48
F: +48 74 856 27 07

 

Aneta Bobrowska

Aneta Bobrowska

Logistics Specialist
E: aneta.bobrowska@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 49
F: +48 74 856 27 07

 

 

 

Engineering Team

Andrzej Harlukowicz

Andrzej Harłukowicz

Engineering Team Manager
E: andrzej.harlukowicz@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 27 35
F: +48 74 858 06 92
M: +48 667 674 091

 

Marketing Team

Andrzej Harłukowicz

Barbara Tarka

Marketing Assistant
E: barbara.tarka@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 26 29
F: +48 74 856 27 07
M: +48 667 674 023

 

 

R&D Department

Leslaw Jedynak

Lesław Jedynak

Technology and Development Manager
E: leslaw.jedynak@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 26 45
F: +48 74 858 04 65
M: +48 667 674 082

 

 

Quality Management, ISO

Tomasz Niewiara

Tomasz Niewira

Quality Control Department Manager
E: tomasz.niewiara@pco.pl
T: +48 74 856 26 57
F: +48 74 858 04 65
M: +48 667 674 057

 

 


 

Polska Ceramika Ogniotrwała SERWIS S.A.

Polska Ceramika Ogniotrwała SERWIS Spółka Akcyjna
ul. Hutnicza 1
58-130 Żarów

District Court for Wroclaw Fabryczna IX Commercial Department
EU-NIP: PL8842745638
Share capital: 100 000,00 PLN

 

Click on logo for a contact to PCO Serwis S.A.

contact

pcoserwis.pl

© Copyrights 2010-2017. Polska Ceramika Ogniotrwała "Żarów" S.A.